• PLANNING BOARD 2018 MEETING CA...

PLANNING BOARD
2018 MEETING CALENDAR



NOTICE is hereby given that the Cherry Hill Township Planning Board has established the following schedule of regular meetings for the year 2018, which are generally the first and third Monday of the month (except holidays). Meetings will be held at 7:30pm, preceded by caucus at 7:00pm, at the Cherry Hill Township Municipal Building, located at 820 Mercer Street in Cherry Hill, New Jersey. For information about specific agendas, please see the Cherry Hill Township website at www.cherryhill-nj.com or contact the Department of Community Development at (856) 488-7870.


Tuesday, January 16, 2018


Monday, February 5, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018


Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018


Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018


Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018


Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018


Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018


Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018


Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018


Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018


Monday, January 14, 2019



Ref# 0003344097-01
PostedJanuary 03, 2018