• C I T Y C O U N C I L Phila...

C I T Y C O U N C I L
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107-3290
2018 NOTICE OF STATED MEETINGS

The Philadelphia City Council will have its Regular Stated Meetings on the dates listed below. All meetings will be held at 10:00 A.M. in Room 400 City Hall, except as noted below.
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018



Ref# 0003343953-01
PostedJanuary 01, 2018