• ATLANTIC COMMUNITY CHARTER SCH...

ATLANTIC COMMUNITY CHARTER SCHOOL
BOARD OF TRUSTEES

NOTICE OF REGULAR BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING DATES
JULY 1, 2017 TO JUNE 30, 2018



Please take notice that the Board of Trustees of the Atlantic Community Charter School will hold its Regular Meetings on the following dates:


July 27, 2017 Thursday(Re-organizational

and Regular Meeting)


August 24, 2017 Thursday
September 28, 2017 Thursday
October 26, 2017 Thursday
November 21, 2017 Tuesday
December 21, 2017 Thursday
January 25, 2018 Thursday
February 22, 2018 Thursday
March 22, 2018 Thursday
April 26, 2018 Thursday
May 31, 2018 Thursday
June 28, 2018 Thursday


The meetings will commence at 4:00 P.M. in the Staff Room at the Atlantic Community Charter School located at 112 South New York Road, Galloway, New Jersey 08205.


This notice is being provided in accordance with the provisions of the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq. Formal action may or may not be taken at each meeting listed above. A portion of which each meeting may be held in "closed session", from which members of the public will be excluded.
By Order of the Board of Trustees


Dr. Joseph Cappello, Board Secretary
Approved: July 13, 2017



Ref# 0003324497-01
PostedJuly 16, 2017